Posted by: hlacentralma | August 20, 2020

FCC Accessibility Updates for People with Hearing Loss

Join Next HLAA Webinar
HLAA logo

HLAA WEBINAR

Federal Communications Commission
Accessibility Updates for People with Hearing Loss

Federal Communications Commission with blue background

 

Diane Burstein deputy bureau chief FCCDiane Burstein
Deputy Bureau Chief, FCC Consumer and Governmental Affairs Bureau
Suzy Rosen Singleton Chief disability rights officeSuzy Rosen Singleton
Chief, Disability Rights Office, FCC Consumer and Governmental Affairs Bureau
Eliot Greenwald Deputy Chief Disability rightsEliot Greenwald
Deputy Chief, Disability Rights Office, FCC Consumer and Governmental Affairs Bureau
Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Time: 2 p.m. (ET), 1 p.m. (CT), 12 p.m. (MT), 11 a.m. (PT)

Plan to join us on Wednesday, August 26 at 2 p.m., ET for a special webinar with the Federal Communications Commission (FCC) Disability Rights Office.

Our panel will cover the accessibility updates on matters that are important to you, including accessible video programming, emergency communications, and telecommunications.

The FCC Disability Rights Office staff look forward to a highly interactive workshop to address your questions and concerns.

Registration is required for HLAA webinars. Should you have any questions, please contact webinars@hearingloss.org

REGISTER.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: